Background Image Alternative Text: Jury week in CAAD Architecture
Architecture Advisory Board

Architecture Advisory Board

Richard McNeel, AIA - Chair

  • President - JBHM Architects, PA

Kimberly Brown, AIA - Vice Chair

  • Partner, Strata Architects, PLLC

Larry Albert, AIA

  • President, Albert & Associates Architects

Wendy Allen

  • Director - Systems & Workflow, NBC Universal

Jack M. Allin, AIA

  • Principal, Wier Boerner Allin Architecture

Charles C. “Chuck” Barlow, AIA

  • CEO, Barlow Eddy Jenkins, PA

Russ Blount, AIA

  • Partner, Dale & Partners Architects, PA

Nathan Boggan, AIA

  • Principal - Foil-Wyatt Architects & Planners, PLLC

Katie Lightsey Browning, AIA, LEED®-AP BD+C

  • Cooke Douglass Farr Lemons Architects + Engineers, P.A.

David C. Burt, AIA

  • LS3P Associates LTD

Fred Carl, Jr.

  • Fred Carl Investment

Joseph L. Echols

  • President, OwnerOptx, Inc

Jim Eley, FAIA

  • Principal, Eley Guild Hardy Architects

Michael Fazio, Ph.D

  • Professor Emeritus, School of Architecture

Timothy Geddie, AIA

  • Vice President - Dean & Dean Associates/Architects

Aaron Gentry, AIA

  • Principal, TVS Design

Robert V.M. Harrison, FAIA, FCSI

  • Emeritus Architect

Melanie Hartwig-Davis, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

  • HD Squared Architects, LLC

Creig Hoskins, AIA, NOMA President

  • Member Manager - Studio 2H Design, LLC

Tom Howorth, FAIA

  • Howorth & Associates Architects

Norris Hunt, AIA

  • Principal, John Portman & Associates

Robert Ivy, FAIA

  • CEO, American Institute of Architects

William Briar Jones, AIA

  • Principal, Thomas Shelton Jones & Associates, PLLC

Amber Lombardo

  • Executive Director - AIA MIssissippi Chapter

Bob Luke, FAIA

  • Principal - LPK Architects, PA

Daria F. Pizzetta, AIA

  • Principal H3 Hardy Collaboration

William “Bill” Polk, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

  • Associate Principal - Stevens & Wilkinson, Inc.

Ted Trussell Porter, AIA

  • Principal, Ted Porter Architecture

Lolly Rash

  • Executive Director, Mississippi Heritage Trust

Tim Rosenbury, AIA

  • Principal - Butler, Rosenbury, & Partners, Inc.

Belinda Stewart, FAIA

  • President - Belinda Stewart Architects PA

Wayne F. Timmer, AIA

  • Principal - WFT Architects, PA

Bradley Touchstone, AIA

  • Principal, Touchstone Architecture

Irene Dumas Tyson, AICP, ASSOC. AIA, LEED

  • Director of Planning - The Bourdreaux Group

Stan Wagnon, AIA

  • Principle-Burris/Wagnon Architects, PA

Gina Walcott

  • Partner - Walcott Adams Verneuille Architects

Todd Walker, FAIA

  • Principal - archimania

A. Bruce Wood, AIA

  • Principal - JH&H Architects

David L. Wooley, FAIA (IN MEMORIAM)

  • David Louis Wooley, FAIA, passed away on January 28th. David, earned a Bachelor of Architecture degree from Mississippi State University in 1978, and received a Masters of Architecture from Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri in 1982. He has been a longtime member on the MSU School of Architecture Advisory Board, and was named the S|ARC Alumnus of the Year in 2001. David, a pioneer in the field of architecture, joined Barber McMurry Architects in Knoxville in 1981 as lead designer. He became a partner in 1985 and continued to lead the firm for the next 35 years. Additional information on David L. Wooley.